jump to navigation

Ovaltine… August 28, 2006

Posted by greenlavender in Great products, Life, Personal.
trackback

Ahhh, Ovaltine. Reminds me of when my Grandma would babysit me. Every time, she would give me a cup of warm Ovaltine before going to bed. She sayed it would help me sleep better. Did it ever. Although I don’t think it was the Ovaltine, but rather her words saying it would help. Every single word she told me reassured me in some way.

That unique, chocolaty taste is almost a meal replacement. Have you ever checked how many vitamins are in that thing? Holy cow, it’s better than eating broccoli!

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

