jump to navigation

Bottled Water, Good or Bad? September 18, 2006

Posted by greenlavender in Debates.
trackback

I’ve had a few people tell me lately that bottled wated isn’t good for us. Since I drink loads of bottled water myself, I decided to investigate further.

Not all bottled water is good for you. The label is the key to figuring out which ones you can drink safely. If it says ‘Natural Spring Water’ on the label, such as Evian, Montclair, Nestlé Pure Life, etc. then it is good for you to drink. It comes directly from the earth, no chemicals, but tested for possible bacteria.

Such brands as Dasani or Aquafina sell you ‘Purified Water’, to quote the Aquafina Web site: “Purified water is sourced from EPI regulated water systems…”, meaning tap water.

Now you can judge for yourself.

Comments»

1. Ereek - September 28, 2006

Thank you so much, Natasha. Now, one thing has been bothering me for a while, and maybe you can clear things up for me. I understand that some brands of bottled urine are better than others, but I just don’t know where to turn … help me Natasha,
E

2. greenlavender - October 2, 2006

Well E,

I would suggest “Pis’ and Love”, recommended by our good friend Joe.

3. Ereek - October 18, 2006

that’s too funny, well done…
E

4. Debates Blog Digest - Bottled Water, Good or Bad? - October 27, 2006

[…] Such brands as Dasani or Aquafina sell you ‘Purified Water’, to quote the Aquafina Web site: “Purified … Posted by greenlavenderCool post i think. what do you think?Link to original article […]


Leave a Reply

