jump to navigation

I sucked big time tonight. November 17, 2006

Posted by greenlavender in Acting, Art, Personal.
trackback

God… I can’t believe I sucked that bad at my show tonight. I don’t know what got into me, but I was just not “there”. I kept messing up my lines and I definitely had a hard time being present. My colleagues say I am too hard on myself, that it was not bad, but I can just feel it. As an actor, you know deep down when something is good, you can feel it. I sure was not feeling that tonight.

Well, I can’t turn back time. Tomorrow is another night, I will do better… much better.

Comments»

1. acadianfury - November 20, 2006

and, yes, you did do a better job the next night. We all have off days, but i think you needed that to happen.

I can’t wait to go and see you this comming friday.

Love you

2. greenlavender - November 21, 2006

I did do an amazing job on Saturday!
Thanks!

Love you too 🙂


Leave a Reply

