jump to navigation

Peepshow – One Word: WOW! December 1, 2006

Posted by greenlavender in Acting, Art, Entertainment.
trackback

I accompanied Nancy to Peepshow at the NAC last night… thank you SO much Nancy! The show was amazing. All we kept saying on the way out was “wow, that was good”. I was trying to describe it and the only thing I would end up saying is “that was perfect”. For me to say that, the show was pretty fudgin’ good (I have kids, I would not swear).

Anyway, Peepshow is a one-woman show (in French) written, directed and performed by Marie Brassard. I recommend you all go see it. Don’t expect to read more about it in this post, I just can’t find the words to describe it.

Comments»

1. Nancy Kenny - December 1, 2006

You’re welcome!


Leave a Reply

