jump to navigation

Nostalgia… December 8, 2006

Posted by greenlavender in Acting, Personal.
trackback

I feel a little nostalgic today. This weekend is the last for my show: tonight and tomorrow. That’s it. Done. Finished. El finito. Gone. Fini. The actors have such a great chemistry that it’s sad to think that it’s almost done.

Well, at least I have Michele Lonsdale Smith’s class to look forward to!!! It starts Sunday and I just simply CAN NOT WAIT! I am nautious at the thought of it, but I would not be doing it if I weren’t feeling that way. Think about what you are scared of doing and you’ll find exactly what you’re supposed to do.

Go ahead… beat resistance! I dare ya!

Comments»

1. Nancy - December 9, 2006

I will take that dare!

2. Don’t Be Afraid… I Am Safe. « Natasha - The Artist - December 28, 2006

[…] When I look at the acting images on my board, I feel happy. My heart starts beating like bass in techno music, then it goes faster, and faster, and faster. Whoa… what is that? FEAR! Fear of being known, fear of being in the public eye, fear of being judged, fear of not being liked, you name it. But I want to act!!! Acting makes me happy!!! So, I read one of my previous posts: Nostalgia, I wrote: “Think about what you are scared of doing and you’ll find exactly what you’re supposed to do”. Wow, I wrote that? Why do I have to be so wise? I should listen to myself more often. […]


Leave a Reply

