jump to navigation

Energy Is Amazing January 5, 2007

Posted by greenlavender in Energy, Great products, Life, Metaphysical, New age, Spirituality.
trackback

Mon-Ika's Family of ProductsI am developing a Web site for my father to sell natural health supplements. These are very high quality products, all natural.

This photo is the first test I shot of the products, for the site. You can see a “halo” on top of the product bottles.  All my photos show these halos, no matter what lighting/background/camera settings I use.

Amazing what great energy can do — imagine what these great products can do for you!

Comments»

1. askaspirit - January 6, 2007

Thanks for linking to my blog and bookstore! What a nice surprise!

Talk about interesting “coincidences”, would you believe I recently started working for a company here in NYC that specializes in natural vitamins and supplements?

Great blog, and I love your Angel painting, especially the colors!

2. greenlavender - January 8, 2007

Since I really enjoy your blog, I wanted to share it with my friends.

That is a special “coincidence”! My father will be a distributor for Monique Raymond (from Quebec) who developed the products. He happens to live in Upton, Massachussetts.

3. askaspirit - January 8, 2007

Likewise for me – I added links to your blog and halfnote’s on mine because I’ve enjoyed reading them both and wanted to share. It’s always nice to find kindred spirits!


Leave a Reply

