jump to navigation

Channelled message – day 2 January 13, 2007

Posted by greenlavender in About a Medium, Channelled Messages, Empowering, Energy, Life, Mediumship, Metaphysical, New age, Personal, Spirituality.
trackback

We are all humans in a human world, but our souls are so much more. They are capable of so much good. Our souls come from a place of love, peace, harmony. There is absolutely no negativity back home. Back home, that’s where human souls come from, your soul. Your own soul is made purely of love. You are all capable of expressing that love. Everything you do, do out of love. Even the most dangerous criminals’ souls are made out of love. Negativity sometimes consumes the body. You must not fight negativity, but rather embrace love. Fighting against evil attracts more evil, embracing love attracts more love. The next time you think about how ‘bad’ you are for thinking a certain way, or acting a certain way, tell yourself that you are also love. You are capable of so much, and most of you don’t even realise it. Listen to your heart, it’s never wrong.

Comments»

1. Gabriel - January 14, 2007

I have another question for you. Its seems like these writings to me personally are wonderful, why don’t you go into writing. I would love to buy your book if you ever made one.

Gabriel

2. greenlavender - January 14, 2007

Thank you for the praises Gabriel. I have thought of writing a book… some day.

Right now, I am working on a screenplay, also by using my body as a vessel to write just like my channelled messages.

Blessings,
N

3. hudds53 - March 9, 2007

I am so glad I found this whole other side of you and your writing. So much of what you write here hits at the very soul of what I believe and want in my life.
Thank you so much for sharing these postings
Bill

4. greenlavender - March 9, 2007

My pleasure. 🙂


Leave a Reply

