jump to navigation

Metaphysical Chat Time? February 12, 2007

Posted by greenlavender in About a Medium, Energy, Mediumship, Metaphysical, Spirituality.
trackback

Question for Ottawa (Canada) readers (or surrounding area):

I love talking about metaphysical stuff. I mean I absolutely LOVE it!!! I am passionate about it. I could talk for hours and hours about it. When I start talking metaphysical, I feel like my aura stretches for miles. I have been thinking about getting some people together for a few hours to talk ‘metaphysical’. My question is would anybody enjoy getting together for that kind of a chat?

Comments»

1. theandria - February 13, 2007

I’m all into that!
Where could we do that?

2. greenlavender - February 13, 2007

Great!
I’m not sure yet where we would do that. It’ll come to me. I am testing the waters first to see if enough people would be interested.

3. MMC - February 14, 2007

You can pull it off. There are services like Free Conference Call.com and others, just set up a time and have people call in. It doesn’t cost a dime and you can even record the call. It’s pretty cool stuff!

Can I have some of what’s in the picture 🙂

All the best,
Matthew

4. greenlavender - February 14, 2007

Matthew, that’s a great idea! People from outside Ottawa could participate as well.

Thanks Matthew!

5. Fluid - February 17, 2007

Good for you Greenlavender – you’re a shaker n’ a mover

6. hudds53 - February 26, 2007

This is something I would very much be interested in. Please count me in if there is any way you can set it up over the phone.
Bill

7. greenlavender - February 26, 2007

This is great! I will definitely set something up in the near future. Will keep you posted!

NJ

8. saronguardian - July 8, 2010

I am a trance channel from Las Vegas, NV
I channel a Seraphim Angel by the name of Saron
his main purpose to put people on or keep people on the pathway to ascension or enlightenment.

Thank you for being an extension of the divine!

You can view my blog here:

http://saronguardian.wordpress.com/

Hope to see you there as well!!

Erik Sudberg


Leave a Reply

