jump to navigation

Channelled Message – Sep 20, 2007 September 21, 2007

Posted by greenlavender in About a Medium, Channelled Messages, Energy, Mediumship, Metaphysical, Spirituality.
trackback

*****
January 30, 2008 — I was just going to delete this post because I was thinking it wasn’t inspiring. But re-reading it made me realize that it was truly coming from within me. I was feeling like that at that moment. I am leaving this post up because it is normal to feel like this — learning to follow your heart and your instincts is a learning curve, in which you will feel all kinds of emotions. I wasn’t letting myself feel it, instead, it came out in this form, for all of you to read. I will leave this message posted to help you realize you’re not the only one, and you ARE normal.
*****

What do you want? What do you want from me? I can’t take it anymore. If you think I can disrupt this world, you are mistaken. I trust that you will tell me what I need to know, but I can’t take it anymore. I can’t take not knowing what it is I am meant to do. I am going crazy. I think I am forbidden to do the right thing. I am forbidden to know what it is I am suppose to be doing. I can’t take it anymore. Please help me. Tell me what it is I am suppose to do. I can’t take it anymore. I am sufficating. I can’t breathe. I can’t take it anymore. Why am I so paranoid? Why do I think I am going crazy all the time? Help.Update Oct. 1, 2007: Next Step – Don’t Be Scared

Comments»

1. greenlavender - September 21, 2007

I don’t know where or whom this message came from. I hadn’t channelled in a while and this message came out very strong.

I’m scared because it comes very close to what I have been feeling recently. Could it be coming from within myself?

2. luke carr - October 5, 2007

First of! i think ur picture is very expressive, you convey so much emotion it reveals your inner beauty, as a sentient being. i’ve been a spiritualist for nine years, its the best thing that ever happened to me! its opened my eyes; to the fact that were not alone in the universe. life is un-ending! we are all part of a greater being! the ‘great spirit’ or ‘GOD’ to most faiths! is a revelation to me! i feel so much love! it completes me. i hope that all spiritual beings share my love for the higher state of existence. May love reign through us all.
Peace & love to all! – luke

3. greenlavender - October 8, 2007

Thank you Luke. I chose that photo for my acting headshot for that particular reason — because it really is ‘me’!

My spiritual opening has also been the best thing that could have ever happen to me. I am so grateful for it, and I am happy that a lot of people are going through the same thing.

Much love to you as well,
Natasha


Leave a Reply

