jump to navigation

When You Are Invaded By Spirits… February 27, 2008

Posted by greenlavender in About a Medium, Energy, Mediumship, Metaphysical, New age, Spirituality.
trackback

I am sitting at my computer, working away. As you know from previous posts, I work from home. I live in the suburbs, so it’s very quiet during the day, since most people around work in town. I can usually hear a pin drop.

This morning, after driving my daughter to daycare, I came back home to work and was greeted by a slew of spirits. I feel stared at by a few dozen pairs of eyes. My shoulders are constantly getting goosebumps. I am hearing voices and objects are cracking around me. I feel like people are flinging by me while I sit still. It’s the first time that ever happens to me.

I don’t yet know why this is happening now. I don’t know why these people are here. I’m not scared of them, but I’m scared of what this might mean.

I’ll keep you posted when I find out what they want.

Comments»

1. Claudia Jurt - February 29, 2008

funny, I’ve been feeling the same thing in my house!

2. Claudia Jurt - February 29, 2008

i’m home alone, but i’m not…

3. Claudia Jurt - February 29, 2008

I just read your quote at the top of your blog – ‘Chill, life is what you make of it’ – it’s interesting – it gave me chills – kind of like your goosebumps – oh the irony – chill means to relax, yet it also means… you get my drift…

4. greenlavender - February 29, 2008

Thank you Claudia!

I must say… your blog about the Six Travelling Journals is very inspiring. I strongly recommend my readers go for a visit!

http://sixtravellingjournals.blogspot.com

Love,
N

5. Claudia Jurt - February 29, 2008

Thanks N! Your blog helps inspire mine! 😉

6. Tomas - March 5, 2008

Wow, we all can dream, but only the pure hearted can see the spirits.
You are entering the realm that invites us all but opens the door just to faithful (not in words but in deeds)

7. greenlavender - March 13, 2008

What a beautiful message Tomas. Thank you!

8. Madeleineqx - March 25, 2008

omg.. good work, dude

9. greenlavender - March 25, 2008

Thank you Madeleineqx.

10. BEN - August 6, 2008

This is a comment.
There shall not be found among you,ANYONE who makes his son,or daughter pass through fire,or who uses divination,or is a soothsayer,or an augur,or a sorcerer,or a Charmermor a meduim,or a wizard or a necromancer………… and it end where God says that for all who do these things,are an abomination to the Lord.so what now ?

11. greenlavender - August 14, 2008

Dear Ben,
God gave us the freedom to believe what we want to believe.

Much love,
Natasha

12. Liara Covert - January 4, 2009

Natasha, human beings are only ready to accept what they are willing to believe. Children naturally permit their imaginations to flow freely while adults are conditioned to self-doubt more than have faith. I wonder if you have ever read any books by Gary Renard? I have some listed under book recommendations on my blog. Blessings!

13. greenlavender - January 7, 2009

You are absolutely right Liara, thank you for your comment.
I have not read books by Gary Renard, I will make sure to have a look at them and your blog. Thank you for the recommendation.

Much love,
Natasha


Leave a Reply

