jump to navigation

Had a Visit From Claire Yesterday May 6, 2009

Posted by greenlavender in About a Medium, Death, Metaphysical, Spirits.
trackback

I am not quite comfortable enough yet to walk up to strangers and tell them I have a message from a loved one from beyond the grave. When I am visited by spirits that are desperately seeking to get in contact with one they have “left behind”, I have to gently tell them that it’s not that easy (for me anyway). 

I have wondered for quite some time how I could relay these messages without having to scatter the Earth to find these people. The answer has been right in front of me this entire time.  I knew I had started this blog to share my knowledge of the spirit world, but it only occured to me just now that I can use this tool to relay the messages to the world, at least as a starting point.

Yesterday was Claire’s first visit. Claire was in her late teens when she died. I see water, a lake or river. I see something with her neck as well. She died in the past 3 to 5 years and knows she is dead (about half of the spirits I encounter don’t know they are dead). She had long brown hair, was a vibrant young girl. I see her dressed in blue jeans and a medium blue t-shirt. I see the Aries symbol. She was francophone – Quebec, whether she was from QC or died there (or both)  I am not sure. She wants to give a clue that leads to someone who witnessed her death. Her body has not been found yet.

I have no idea who should be getting her message, but she insists on me delivering it personally. She does not want to give me the information on the witness until I find the proper recipient. She seems very tenacious. I was hoping I could write it down in this post…

Now all I can do is wait and see if I am presented with the person she wants to talk to. I asked her to tap me on the shoulder if I come face to face with him/her; if so, I will need to find the courage to talk about it.

Comments»

1. joann - May 18, 2009

this might not be it but…Claire is my motherinlaw-not a young girl def an Aries and has a very strong will. Obviously she is not a young girl but came to me via a phone reading I had requested from a friend of James Van Praugh. I also attended a Lisa Williams event in which she came to me also. Her passing was 18 months ago and I feel her presence–always.I myself have been told I should explore Mediumship for myself–although I am hesitant in my TRUE capabilities. She passed 2 years ago and my life has not been the same I realize this is prob not the Claire you speak of…but I stumbled on this website and was hoppng you might respond—Sincerely Joann PS-i WAS TOLD TO “PUT IT OUT TO THE UNIVERSE’and I found you—coinsidence??

greenlavender - May 20, 2009

Dear Joann,
Thank you for your courage. Trust your instincts. Feeling Claire’s presence around you shows you are open to your gift. It will grow as you become ready to learn more. The one thing to do to allow it to grow is follow your instinct, even if your mind fills with doubt.

There are many things not understood in this world and our minds get in the way of them. Those with closed minds may judge, but do not give in to judgements. We must continue loving the people who doubt us, without undermining our own abilities. They simply choose to believe in something different, and that’s ok. By loving ourselves just the way we are, we attract like-minded people in our lives, helping to reinforce our confidence.

… there are no coincidences.

Much love to you,
Natasha
xx

joann - May 20, 2009

Thank you—its wonderful to not feel so alone in this process-I will try hard to heed your advice and hopefully continue to grow from within…blessings Joann


Leave a Reply

